Bonspiel/Event Calendar

Event Category Host Club Start Date End Date Entry Form (if available)
2018 Governor General's Trophy Men's Bonspiels Ottawa Hunt and Golf Club Saturday, December 08, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
Ottawa Colts Event #3 Colts Bonspiels North Grenville Curling Club Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
OCC Christmas Bonspiel Open Bonspiels Ottawa Curling Club Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 OCC Christmas Bonspiel 2018
Metcalfe Mushroom Madness Mixed Bonspiels Metcalfe Curling Club Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Sunday, January 06, 2019
Ottawa Colts Curling Event 4 Colts Bonspiels Club de Curling de Buckingham Saturday, January 12, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Ladies Annual Invitational Robbie Burns Bonspiel Womens Bonspiels Prescott Curling Centre Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Robbie Burns invite 2019.pdf
One Day Invitational Mixed Competition Mixed Bonspiels Curling des Collines Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Invitation mixte 2019 Formulaire
CurlON Wheelchair Championships Special Events City View Curling Club Friday, January 25, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Rideau Curling Club - 2019 Men's Classic Men's Bonspiels Rideau Curling Club Friday, January 25, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Rideau Curling Club - Men's Classic
Prescott Men's Invitational Bonspiel Men's Bonspiels Prescott Curling Centre Friday, February 01, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019
Ottawa Colts Curling Event #5 Colts Bonspiels RA Curling Club Saturday, February 02, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019
Karol Bilyj Memorial Senior Island Cashspiel Open Bonspiels Manotick Curling Centre Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 SENIOR ISLAND Bonspiel 2019.doc
Ottawa Valley Lefties Championship Open Bonspiels Almonte Curling Club Saturday, February 09, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 2019 Lefty Poster.pdf
Curl Up in Arnprior Open Bonspiels Arnprior Curling Club Friday, February 15, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
CurlON Senior Men's Championship Men's Bonspiels, Special Events Brockville Country Club Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
CurlOn Senior Womens Championships Womens Bonspiels, Special Events Brockville Country Club Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Prescott Ladies Invitational Bonspiel Womens Bonspiels Prescott Curling Centre Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019 Ladies Invitational poster 2019.pdf
Mad for Plaid Rookie Bonspiel Novice/LTC Bonspiels Pembroke Curling Centre Saturday, March 09, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 RookSpielv2.pdf
Ottawa Colts Championship Weekend Colts Bonspiels Metcalfe Curling Club Saturday, March 30, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
CurlON Elementary School Championships Special Events Gananoque Curling Club Friday, April 05, 2019 Monday, April 08, 2019
CurlON Brokerlink Mixed Championships Mixed Bonspiels, Special Events Gananoque Curling Club Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
CurlON Senior Mixed Championships Mixed Bonspiels, Special Events Gananoque Curling Club Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
6th Annual Curling for a Cause Open Bonspiels Ottawa Hunt and Golf Club Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019

Sponsor Thanks

The OVCA recognizes and thanks one of its event title sponsors

Did You Know?

Did you know you can now enter your own events?  Without logging in?  You can!  Use the menu to below to get started, or to see how its done before you start!

How to...

Let our quick video show you how to enter your bonspiel!