For the purposes of the Little Rocks Championships, the OVCA is divided into 3 zones. 

ZONE 1 - includes the Ottawa CC and clubs to the east (RCMP, Navan, Cumberland, Russell, Metcalfe, Winchester, Morrisburg, Glengarry, Alexandria, Vankleek Hill, Hawkesbury, Cornwall, Lancaster, Buckingham, Thurso, Brownsburg, Lachute)

ZONE 2 - includes the Rideau CC and clubs to the south (Navy, RA, Hunt, Manotick, Smiths Falls, North Grenville, Perth, Brockville, Prescott, Gananoque)

ZONE 3 - incudes the remaining clubs to the west (Granite, Carleton Heights, City View, Huntley, Richmond, Carleton Place, Almonte, Pakenham, Arnprior, Renfrew, Pembroke, Deep River, Shawville)

Sponsor Thanks

The OVCA recognizes and thanks one of its event title sponsors